Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 20189:15amStratford Prayers
Prayer Group at Rose Cottage. Everyone welcome.
Thursday 4th October 20181:30pmSchool Harvest Festival Service
Sunday 7th October 201810:00amParish Communion
12:15pmBaptism of Casper Alexander Aksel Hayes
Sunday 14th October 20188:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amTogether in Worship
Tuesday 16th October 201810:30amPrayer space for new incumbent for St. Francis
Wednesday 17th October 20189:15amStratford Prayers
Prayer Group at Rose Cottage. Everyone welcome.
Saturday 20th October 20187:30pmCantata Our Saviour for choir & congregation
To be performed by the choir of St. Thomas church
Sunday 21st October 201810:00amParish Communion
6:00pmEvensong
Friday 26th October 20187:30pmFriends of St. Lawrence talk
Church building booked for Friends talk
Sunday 28th October 20188:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amMatins (BCP)
10:00amFamily Fellowship in the Reading Room
12:00pmInterment of Ashes (the late Tim Line)
All welcome to attend
Monday 29th October 201811:30amFuneral of Victoria Fullom
Tuesday 30th October 20187:00pmBible Book Club
To be held at Little Manor, courtesy of Ian & Brenda Sowerby. We will be looking at Mark's Gospel, chapters 1-5.
<< September 2018