Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lawrences Stratford
October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 9:15amStratford PrayersPrayer Group at Rose Cottage. Everyone welcome.
Thursday 4th October 2018 1:30pmSchool Harvest Festival Service
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:00amParish Communion
12:15pmBaptism of Casper Alexander Aksel Hayes
Sunday 14th October 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amTogether in Worship
Tuesday 16th October 2018 10:30amPrayer space for new incumbent for St. Francis
Wednesday 17th October 2018 9:15amStratford PrayersPrayer Group at Rose Cottage. Everyone welcome.
Saturday 20th October 2018 7:30pmCantata Our Saviour for choir & congregationTo be performed by the choir of St. Thomas church
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:00amParish Communion
6:00pmEvensong
Friday 26th October 2018 7:30pmFriends of St. Lawrence talkChurch building booked for Friends talk
Sunday 28th October 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amMatins (BCP)
10:00amFamily Fellowship in the Reading Room
12:00pmInterment of Ashes (the late Tim Line)All welcome to attend
Monday 29th October 2018 11:30amFuneral of Victoria Fullom
Tuesday 30th October 2018 7:00pmBible Book ClubTo be held at Little Manor, courtesy of Ian & Brenda Sowerby. We will be looking at Mark's Gospel, chapters 1-5.