Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lawrences Stratford
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 10:00amEpiphany Family CommunionThis service will be followed by refreshments in the Reading Room.
Tuesday 4th January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 9th January 2022 10:00amTogether in WorshipThe Baptism of Christ
Tuesday 11th January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 16th January 2022 10:00amParish CommunionThis service will be live streamed
4:00pmEvensong
Tuesday 18th January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 23rd January 2022 8:00amBCP Holy Communion
10:00amMatinsThis service will be live streamed
10:00amFamily Fellowship with BreakfastHeld in the Reading Room
Tuesday 25th January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 30th January 2022 10:00amParish CommunionThis service will be live streamed