Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lawrences Stratford
December 2021

Sunday 5th December 2021 10:00amParish Communion
Tuesday 7th December 2021 9:15amAdvent Morning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 12th December 2021 10:00amChristingle Service
Tuesday 14th December 2021 9:15amAdvent Morning Prayer via Zoom
Friday 17th December 2021 1:30pmSchool Carol Service
Sunday 19th December 2021 6:00pmCarol ServiceThis service will also be live streamed
Tuesday 21st December 2021 9:15amAdvent Morning Prayer via Zoom
Friday 24th December 2021 11:00amCrib Service with NativityThis service will be held in the churchyard
11:30pmMidnight Communion service
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
10:00amChristmas Day Family CommunionThis service will be live streamed. Please request a link from Karen Robinson - ksrobinson70@hotmail.com or 01722 331949.
Sunday 26th December 2021 No services today
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve