Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lawrences Stratford
June 2021

Tuesday 1st June 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 6th June 2021 10:00amParish Communion in churchyardPlease advise churchwarden, Jeff Long, on 01722 324421 or longoak44@gmail.com, if you plan to attend.
Tuesday 8th June 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 13th June 2021 10:00amTogether in Worship in churchyardPlease remember to advise churchwarden, Jeff Long, on 01722 324421 or longoak44@gmail.com, if you plan to attend.
Tuesday 15th June 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
Saturday 19th June 2021 3:00pmWedding of Shirley Baker & James Fulton
Sunday 20th June 2021 10:00amParish Communion in churchyardPlease remember to advise churchwarden, Jeff Long, on 01722 324421 or longoak44@gmail.com, if you plan to attend.
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
Thursday 24th June 2021 2:30pmAudrey Coggan funeral
Sunday 27th June 2021 10:00amMorning Prayer in churchPlease remember to advise churchwarden, Jeff Long, on 01722 324421 or longoak44@gmail.com, if you plan to attend.
3:00pmFamily Fellowship via ZoomPlease contact Rev'd Sarah Wood-Roe (rev.sarahwr@gmail.com) for Zoom link
Tuesday 29th June 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom