Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lawrences Stratford
July 2021

Sunday 4th July 2021 10:00amParish Communion in the churchyardIf you plan to attend this service, please advise Jeff Long on longoak44@gmail.com or 01722 324421
Tuesday 6th July 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
Saturday 10th July 2021 11:00amBaptism of Freya Matthews
Sunday 11th July 2021 10:00amTogether in Worship in the churchyardIf you plan to attend this service, please advise Jeff Long on longoak44@gmail.com or 01722 324421.
Tuesday 13th July 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
Saturday 17th July 2021 1:00pmWedding of Emma Crozier & Matthew Coombs
Sunday 18th July 2021 10:00amParish Communion in the churchyardIf you plan to attend this service, please advise Jeff Long on longoak44@gmail.com or 01722 324421.
Tuesday 20th July 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
Friday 23rd July 2021 1:30pmSchool Leavers' Service
Saturday 24th July 2021 11:00amBaptism of Theodore Demain-Griffiths
Sunday 25th July 2021 10:00amMorning Prayer in the churchIf you plan to attend this service, please advise Jeff Long on longoak44@gmail.com or 01722 324421.
3:00pmFamily Fellowship via ZoomPlease contact Rev'd Sarah Wood-Roe for a link to this service.
Tuesday 27th July 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom