Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018 10:00amParish Communion
Wednesday 7th February 2018 9:00amStratford Prayers
Prayer Group at Rose Cottage. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 11th February 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amTogether in Worship
Wednesday 14th February 2018 7:30pmAsh Wednesday Benefice Communion
Joint service with St. Francis
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:00amParish Communion
6:00pmEvensong
Tuesday 20th February 2018 9:45amLent Morning Prayer
In the Chancel, with time for coffee and fellowship after.
Wednesday 21st February 2018 9:00amStratford Prayers
Prayer group at Rose Cottage. Everyone welcome.
Saturday 24th February 2018 2:00pmWedding of Andrew Tapping and Anna Taylor
Sunday 25th February 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amMatins (BCP)
10:00amFamily Fellowship in the Reading Room
11:30amBaptism of Merryn Vatcher
Tuesday 27th February 2018 9:45amLent Morning Prayer
In the Chancel, with time for coffee and fellowship after.
<< January 2018