Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 10:30amMemorial Service for Ken Rand
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 9:00amStratford Prayers
Prayer Group at Rose Cottage. Everyone welcome.
Friday 4th May 2018 2:00pmFuneral of Gordon Reddin
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:00amParish Communion
2:00pmBaptism of Freddie Futcher
Thursday 10th May 2018 7:30amBenefice Ascension Day Service at Old Sarum
Saturday 12th May 2018 9:30amAnnual Spring Clean
Sunday 13th May 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amTogether in Worship
Wednesday 16th May 2018 9:00amStratford Prayers
Prayer group at Rose Cottage. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:00amPentecost All Age Communion
6:00pmEvensong
Sunday 27th May 2018 8:00amHoly Communion (BCP)
10:00amMatins (BCP)
10:00amFamily Fellowship in the Reading Room
<< April 2018