Calendar

<< May

June

Tuesday 1st June 20219:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 6th June 202110:00amParish Communion in churchyard
Please advise churchwarden, Jeff Long, on 01722 324421 or longoak44@gmail.com, if you plan to attend.
Tuesday 8th June 20219:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 13th June 202110:00amTogether in Worship in churchyard
Please remember to advise churchwarden, Jeff Long, on 01722 324421 or longoak44@gmail.com, if you plan to attend.
Tuesday 15th June 20219:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
Saturday 19th June 20213:00pmWedding of Shirley Baker & James Fulton
Sunday 20th June 202110:00amParish Communion in churchyard
Please remember to advise churchwarden, Jeff Long, on 01722 324421 or longoak44@gmail.com, if you plan to attend.
Tuesday 22nd June 20219:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
Thursday 24th June 20212:30pmAudrey Coggan funeral
Sunday 27th June 202110:00amMorning Prayer in church
Please remember to advise churchwarden, Jeff Long, on 01722 324421 or longoak44@gmail.com, if you plan to attend.
3:00pmFamily Fellowship via Zoom
Please contact Rev'd Sarah Wood-Roe (rev.sarahwr@gmail.com) for Zoom link
Tuesday 29th June 20219:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
<< May