Calendar

<< June

July

Sunday 4th July 202110:00amParish Communion in the churchyard
If you plan to attend this service, please advise Jeff Long on longoak44@gmail.com or 01722 324421
Tuesday 6th July 20219:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
Saturday 10th July 202111:00amBaptism of Freya Matthews
Sunday 11th July 202110:00amTogether in Worship in the churchyard
If you plan to attend this service, please advise Jeff Long on longoak44@gmail.com or 01722 324421.
Tuesday 13th July 20219:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
Saturday 17th July 20211:00pmWedding of Emma Crozier & Matthew Coombs
Sunday 18th July 202110:00amParish Communion in the churchyard
If you plan to attend this service, please advise Jeff Long on longoak44@gmail.com or 01722 324421.
Tuesday 20th July 20219:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
Friday 23rd July 20211:30pmSchool Leavers' Service
Saturday 24th July 202111:00amBaptism of Theodore Demain-Griffiths
Sunday 25th July 202110:00amMorning Prayer in the church
If you plan to attend this service, please advise Jeff Long on longoak44@gmail.com or 01722 324421.
3:00pmFamily Fellowship via Zoom
Please contact Rev'd Sarah Wood-Roe for a link to this service.
Tuesday 27th July 20219:15amMorning Prayer via Zoom
<< June